About | Richard Fioretti | BHHS Florida Realty
The Fioretti Team

REALTORS®
Cell: (239) 370-3200
Office: (239) 370-3200
RickFioretti@BHHSFloridaRealty.net
Designations: Luxury Collection Specialist
Meet the Team
 

About The Fioretti Team


 

The Fioretti Team

REALTORS®
Email: RickFioretti@BHHSFloridaRealty.net
Direct Office: (239) 370-3200
Mobile: (239) 370-3200

Designations: Luxury Collection Specialist

Office:

Naples 5th Avenue
621 5th Avenue So.
Naples, FL 34102
 


Team Members:

Agent Photo
Rick Fioretti
REALTORS®
(239) 370-3200
RickFioretti@BHHSFloridaRealty.net
Agent Photo
Brenda Fioretti
Broker Associate
(239) 595-6219
Brenda@TheFiorettiTeam.com
Agent Photo
Maria Rose Finazzo
Broker Associate

maria@thefiorettiteam.com
Agent Photo
Jacob Kravitz
Sales Professional

jacob@thefiorettiteam.com
Agent Photo
Bill Gauger
Sales Professional
239-315-6630
bill@thefiorettiteam.com
Agent Photo
Charles Koors
Sales Professional
314-718-0800
charles@charleskoors.com
Agent Photo
Rick Osorio
Sales Professional
(239) 293-0837
ricko@thefiorettiteam.com
Agent Photo
Karen Bothwell
Sales Professional

karen@thefiorettiteam.com